The City of Jamestown is divided into six wards; College Ward I, Lakeview Ward II, Chadakoin Ward III, Bergman Park Ward IV, Forest Ward V and Willard Heights Ward VI.

The Outline Map above was created using the information provided:

Article I: Ward Boundaries Adopted by the City Council of the City of Jamestown 9-15-2003; amended in its entirety 6-25-2012

Share This: